top of page
Burson Auto Logo.png

10 & 20 Year Swimmers

The Anglesea SLSC would like to recognise those swimmers who have completed at least 10 or 20 Rock2Ramp Open Water Swims.


Congratulations to the following who will be awarded with their medal in recognition of this achievement in 2018:

For 10 years:

  • Bruce Allender

  • Peter Barbaro

  • Nick Bohan

  • Doris Brown

  • Jeff Doube

  • Con Duyvestyn

  • Graeme Ferguson

  • Les Finnis

  • Mary-Ellen Funder

  • Tim Hille

  • Sam Hume

  • Brian Ibrihim

  • Geoff Ridgeway

  • David Rundle

  • Ken Seiler

  • Gordon Spargo

  • Mardi Spittle

  • Ben White

  • Tim Wilson

To collect your medal please come to the 'On the Day' Registration tent at the swim.

If you did not receive your medal on the day, please email the Race Director

Return to Rock2Ramp Homepage

bottom of page